Tracking: Week 13, Day 7

Week 13, Day 7

Tomorrow’s Weigh-in!  Ahhh!  I actually don’t have the usual anxiety that I have the night before weigh-in, so hopefully that’s a good thing.  As long as I lose what I gained last week, I’ll be fine with it.  I mean, in an ideal world I would hit 25 tomorrow.  In order to do that, I have to lose 5 pounds.  I’m not really counting on that happening.

Stats for the week:

Activity Points Earned: 134

Activity/Flex points used: 0

Time Spent exercising:  695 minutes (I’m pretty sure I didn’t workout this much in all of 2011)

Amount of ice cream/frozen yogurt consumed: 8.5 servings (if I don’t lose this week, I have a feeling we know what’s to blame.)

One thought on “Tracking: Week 13, Day 7

Leave a Reply

