Tracking: Week 13, Day 6

Week 13, Day 6

Yesterday, I finally went into the pharmacy to get some drugs.  My pharmacist suggested Allegra-D and it is AMAZING!  It didn’t make me drowsy at all.  It also didn’t make me feel the need to map out a zombie escape plan to my house, which embarrassingly (and–admit it–awesomely), has happened on Benadryl.  Except for a few coughing fits, I was back to my old self yesterday.  There was a moment in Jazzercise when I couldn’t stop coughing and then I couldn’t get my water cup (somehow, I lost the straw) open, so someone had to come and help me.  I FINALLY got it open after, like, half the song.  (What??? I’d like to see YOU try and open something with condensation when your hands are sweaty!)  I have to admit, I’m kind of glad this is my penultimate tracking post.  I think it’s definitely worked to get me back on track with, well, tracking and has also helped to get me posting regularly, but I don’t think I’ll keep up with it.  Unless, of course, I need help again.  ALSO, my extremely awesome and adorable and perfect-in-every-way niece is coming today and staying for the entire week.  I think I would be crazy to spend my time blogging and not hanging out with her.

Today’s plan is to do a double in Jazzercise and possibly run.  I might even discover the joy of running with a stroller.  Riiiiight.

Leave a Reply

